E-mail this page to a friend Print this page

CODART board


Judith van Kranendonk
Former Director-General of Culture and Media, Ministry of Education, Culture and Science, The Hague


Erik van Ginkel
Managing Director of the Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam

Board members

Thomas Leysen
Chairman of KBC Bank, Brussels and Chair of the Friends of CODART Foundation

Marjan Scharloo
Director of Teylers Museum, Haarlem

Manfred Sellink
General Director and Head Curator of the Royal Museum of Fine Arts Antwerp, Antwerp

Advisor to the board

Chris Stolwijk
Director of the Netherlands Institute for Art History (RKD), The Hague

The board has its seat at:

P.O. Box 90418
NL-2509 LK The Hague
The Netherlands