CODART, Dutch and Flemish art in museums worldwide



Marjan Scharloo
Former Director of Teylers Museum, Haarlem


Renée Jongejan
Former Business Director of the Mauritshuis, The Hague

Board members

Nico Van Hout
Head of Collection Research, Royal Museum of Fine Arts, Antwerp

Judith van Kranendonk
Former Director-General of Culture and Media, Ministry of education, culture and science

Gautier Platteau
Publisher, Hannibal Books, Veurne (Belgium)



The board has its seat at

Koninginnegracht 15
2514 AB The Hague
The Netherlands

Retirement schedule

The retirement schedule for the members of the Board of CODART is included in the annual report (p. 12) and is also published separately.